NEC (Trustees)

The National Executive Committee (NEC) is the governing body or Trustees of the INOU and has overall responsibility for the management of the organisation and its resources. NEC members are elected from amongst the wider membership of the organisation at the Annual Conference and normally serve for an initial term of two years.

NEC Officers Board

Ann Fergus   Chairperson, Galway South MABS

Mick Creedon   Treasurer, Ballymun Job Centre

Joanne Farrell   Vice Chairperson, Belfast Unemployed Resource Centre

Philip Fitzsimons   Vice Chairperson, INOU General Branch

NEC Members

Yvonne Browne   National Employability Services

Brendan Carmody   INOU General Branch

Jerry Dixon   Arklow Jobs Club

Lorraine Hennessy   Staff Representative

Evanne Kilmurray   Inner City Enterprise (ICE), Co-opted)

Breda Murphy   EDIC Longford

Brendan Sherlock   (Co-opted)